ALI BABA LIMO  -  OPEN 24 HOURS

1-800-LIMO-ALI (800-546-6254)  |   1-215-LIMO-ALI (1-215-546-6254)

Ali Baba Limo - Philadelphia's Most Unique Limousines
The Philadelphia Area's Most Unique Limousines !
From Antique to Classic to Exotic and Next Generation
AliBaba is the Sales and Rental King of Limos and Party Buses

Ali Baba Limo Testimonials

Find Us on Facebook

Here's what people are saying about Ali Baba Limo:

karl 
Wedding: 
12/29/2012
I arranged for Ali Baba Limo to provide a Rolls Royce Phaton 2012 for my daughters wedding on Dec 29, 2012. Despite the snow, a beautiful white Phaton arrived on tome to take my daughter and wife to St pat's Church in malvern and my daughter and her new husband to the reception at the Union League in Phila. Service was exellent, Hamman the driver was courteous and helpful and Ali Baba was flexible to provide return service at the last minute for my Pastor who needed transport home after the reception. I would strongly recommend Ali Baba. Cost effective, professional, and courteous. Added beatifully to the day.
Julie 
Wedding: 
12/08/2012
I used Ali Baba Limo from the recommendations of friends and am beyond thrilled to have learned of him and his fabulous business: I used him for my daughter's sweet 16 and he made it possible for me to transport 20 kids (+ some family members and friends) -- he worked within my budget, and we travelled in style -- it was a dream come true! His vehicles are gorgeous, and I'm not even a car lover. The kids had a fantastic time, and some of my family and friends were able to ride in the limo as well, in the front and the back, separate from the kids. The kids plugged in their iPods/ iPhones and played great music - it was a blast. Thank you Ali!!! Brides, check out Ali's vehicles for couples: they're really beautiful; you will feel like a princess! :)
Jalila 
Wedding: 
11/24/2012
I have a secret obsession with sports cars. I always joke with my husband that I will have one as my "Mothermobile" once we have children. So I let my husband surprise me with the wedding transportation and of course he went to Ali Baba. Ali Baba did not disappoint. He ordered the Porsche Panamera limo as transportation for our bridal party of 10. Of course I was elated since the Porsche Panamera is in the top running for my "MotherMobile." I even think that the limo upstaged my appearance as the bride. I could have made extra money off of the guest taking pictures in front of it. Our driver was professional and courteous. The level of service, style, and selection exceeded all of our expectations.
Taneema 
Wedding: 
11/10/2012
Ali Baba limo provided limo services for my Bridezilla wedding! My wedding was filmed in Philadelphia (Nov. 2012) for the television show Bridezillas and Ali Baba's limos were one of my big features. They have the fly'est limos on the East coast so I rented three of them and rode around in style like a queen. Their limos glamorized my wedding and help show how fabulous of a Bridezilla I really am! The owner Ali is a sweetie pie although I still gave him a hard time...what can i say, I'm a Bridezilla! I had absolutely no problems with their service, cars or drivers and will always rent their limos!
wendy 
Wedding: 
11/03/2012
On November 3, we held my daughter's Sweet 16 party and Ali Baba provided us with limo transportation for the evening. I could not have been more delighted. I have to say that I was more than a little nervous when I booked the limo, based upon a couple of negative reviews I read on line, but Ali and his driver, Steve, exceeded all of our expectations. Not only did the driver call me the night before to confirm the pick up and discuss the various drop off and pick up locations, but Steve the driver arrived early and he was very gracious, articulate and well dressed. On top of that, Ali upgraded us at no charge and Steve pulled up in front of our house on the Main Line with the biggest limo I have ever seen. My daughter and her 15 friends were thrilled (it was a complete surprise) and she told me afterwards that the whole party was great but it was the very cool limo that made the event such a huge success. Ali: you knew I was nervous and you did everything you could to allay my fears. My heartfelt thanks to you and Steve for making my daughter's 16th birthday such an incredible success!
Janelle 
Wedding: 
11/03/2012
Ali Baba limo is great! Ali himself gave me a GREAT deal on a limo for my friend's bachelorette party and the company was willing to work w/us when we needed to change our plans/location due to the damage from Hurricane Sandy in NY. They arrived on time and the driver was friendly. The limo was very nice inside and there were even hook ups so that we could play our music from our phones. The bride also used the company for her wedding and the stretch SUV that we had was amazing. I'd recommend this company if you want to find a great deal and great vehicle to travel in for your event.
Natalie 
Wedding: 
10/27/2012
Ali Baba service was very professional for a first time bride I was very nervous something was going to go wrong with one of the vendors. Ali Baba was my last worries the driver called me the day before to introduce him self. Before even coming to my house he called to let me know he was on his way. When I came outside the limo was clean and shinny. The driver was dressed up in a suit really nicely. He was so polite and patient with a very nervous bride. Thanks Ali Baba for making me feel like a queen this experience was wonderful. I will see you again.
Brian 
Wedding: 
10/20/2012
I read a prior review about a person who booked a limo months ahead and that it did not show. My wife and I also booked a limo prior to our wedding it was a approximately 11months-1year before our date. It was the super stretch h2. The groomsmen and I were picked up from the hyatte hotel on Columbus blvd. It was supposed to be there at 1:30pm and the guys and I were rushing around room to room trying to get dressed . Other guest staying at the hotel were in the hallways talking about this amazing limo outside, at that time I received a phone call from the driver and sure enough it was are limo that everyone was buzzing about. It was 1pm he was actually a half hour early. When we stepped outside the limo looked amazing and our driver was as cool as the limo was. This limo turned heads all day and night it was one of the high points of our wedding day. I had 11 guys and my wife had 11 girls in the wedding party I was a little scarred that it was going to be tight inside but after we were all in and the music was on I managed to dance my way from back to front and I'm 250lbs, 6'4". Thank u Ali .- Brian t, port Richmond , Philly 
BOB 
Wedding: 
09/15/2012
THEIR SERVICE WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS, THE LIMO WAS CLEAN, SHINNING AND ON TIME. Their driver "Barry '' WAS SO PROFESSIONAL, SHARP DRESSER AND SO NICE . I WILL DEFINETLY USE THEM AGAIN
Nicole 
Wedding: 
06/29/2012
We used Ali Baba Limo for our wedding this past weekend. I can only say how amazing they are. The service was fantastic, the limo was beautiful, the driver was extremely professional and very helpful.... before and after the wedding. We highly recommend Ali Baba Limo service to anyone having a special occasion!! They are the BEST!! Thankyou Joe & Nicki
Jose 
Wedding: 
06/14/2012
Ali Baba Limo Service was everything I imagined and more. I used it for my son's senior year prom, the driver Martin was phenomenal. I used Ali Baba's limo service due to my son's friends prior encounter with the company. The owner provided a FREE upgrade just for using his company. Everything about Ali Baba Limo Service is 5 star quality. From the driver to the owner. I check with 6 different limo companies and no one could compare with Ali Baba. All the other limo companies were rude and not very courtesy to our needs. I had to pay a deposit over the phone with a credit card and it was very secure. I made reservations about 4 months before my sons prom. And the owner contacted to ensure that the reservations were secured and well. You do not speak to a representative when you call to make a reservation you speak with the owner. He treats you like family and not just another customer. Amazing, I wish I had a prom that I could go to. I would not think twice to use this amazing service again.
ajax 
Wedding: 
06/01/2012
This was my daughters prom. The Driver (Martin) was very professional and courteous. He called me 2 days before the prom and promised me a FREE upgrade and he delivered. A 2011 stretch Escalade. Also someone from my family remembered him from 2009 when he was the driver for their wedding. Also when it started raining during the pictures outside he provided and patiently held an umbrella for her so she wouldn't get wet. Will definitely use again and request Martin.
sassynan 
Wedding: 
05/31/2012
My daughter went on a prom and i use the Ali baba limo service, and everything turned out very good, the driver was awesome and I have no complaints, in fact i'm going to to use them to take me and my family down south for my family reunion, and in the future anything else i need that calls for a limo. No matter how hard you try and please people, SOMEONE will complain. So Ali keep your head up, what God has for you is yours. you do a great job.
Carlab1986 
Wedding: 
04/28/2012
They guys have awesome limos. I used them for my wedding on April 28, 2012. They were right on time and very helpful with helping the girls and bride in and out of the limos. Very professional and punctual. I will definitely use them again.
szollo 
Wedding: 
11/27/2010
Ali Baba provided a beautiful Rolls Royce Phantom for our wedding. The car was in immaculate shop and the driver was very accommodating. All it took was one phone call, no nagging or subsequent calls and Ali Baba showed up on time with the correct vehicle. Would definitely recommend for your next event.
TommyS 
Wedding: 
10/15/2010
I absolutely love Ali and his limo's! His limo's were clean and beautiful! Ali, the owner, even upgraded our limo for free! We couldn't afford the one our daughter wanted so we settled for a cheaper limo but he surprised us and sent us the one she wanted and didnt even charge us the difference. The driver was as polite as could be and waited for use even though we were nearly an hour late! He didnt complain one bit. Ill be doing business here any time i need a limousine.
ihatekimn 
Wedding: 
05/16/2009
Our wedding planner recommended Ali Baba for our transportation service, and boy what a wonderful company!! My husband is a Philadelphia Police Officer, and we were given a nice discount and an upgrade at no cost. We originally selected the mercedes limo, and on the day of, the driver pulled up in a Jaguar limo... my girls and I were so excited, and the guys were speechless when it came to pick them up. Our driver was on time, and offered to take photos of us in my mom's house getting out the door and out in front of the limo, he was SO fun and nice, and clean and dressed to impress (which left one of my bridesmaids swooning hahaha), very safe driver also... no flying around haphazardly (senior prom flashbacks!). The limo itself was super comfy and extremely clean and beautiful. He carried our bags, helped each of us into the limo, helped us out when we arrived and carried our things into the room where we were getting dressed. He said bye to each one of us & shook our hands, and was very pleasant, professional and a very sweet fellow! We did schedule a pick up for my husband and myself to drop us at a hotel in the city and neither one of us really cared what type of car came -- as long as it had wheels, a driver and a/c it could be a town car for all we cared. 10:00 rolled around, and we were packing up our belongings and the same driver came to pick us up... carried our bags to the car, as well as my wedding party's and mom's bags to THEIR cars, and even helped my mom's friend pack their car with the things from the wedding (the card box, favors, cake, etc)! We walk out together, and I see this hummer in the parkinglot, and I remember saying "who's is that!?" and it was ours! The Hummer was beautiful, and really roomy inside (I guess it should be, it's a tank lol), but it was extremely clean, and everything was perfect. When we arrived at the hotel, the driver carried our 2 bags into the lobby, then helped my husband out and myself out, and opened the hotel door and was on his way. I would absolutely reccomend Ali Babba to ANYONE needing a car service or limo service for trips, airport rides, or proms and weddings!! Their cars are spotless from what we saw in their parking garage and they're all fantastic looking!